Enabling and Cancelling Services

Enabling and Cancelling Services

With smartbots it is possible to enable or to cancel a service at any given time.

To do so simple log into your smarbots account and on the account dashboard locate the add/remove services button(assuming you already have your group listed with us):


And then select the services you need and click update services:


Please note that if you remove a service while it is active (you paid for it already) you will not receive a refund so it is best to make sure you really want to remove it.

Click here to see how to activate other services (Bulk Invite, Group Export)