|show offline managers|
|English, Japanese, Russian|
When you no longer need a group you can remove it from your account.
The following instructions shows how to do that:
The group has now been removed from your account dashboard and can no longer be controlled with smartbots unless you re-add it.
This only removes a group from your account dashboard, everything stays the same inworld.