Enabling and Cancelling Services
|
(Page was blank but a page linked to it)
|
|||
| Line 12: | Line 12: | ||
| - | Please note that if you remove a service while it is active (you paid for it already) you will not receive a refund so |
+ | Please note that if you remove a service while it is active (you paid for it already) you will not receive a refund so it is best to make sure you really want to remove it. |
[[Category: Existing customers]] |
[[Category: Existing customers]] |
||
Revision as of 14:42, 20 August 2012
Enabling and Cancelling Services
With smartbots it is possible to enable or to cancel a service at any given time.
To do so simple log into your smarbots account and on the account dashboard locate the add/remove services button:

And then select the services you need and click update services:

Please note that if you remove a service while it is active (you paid for it already) you will not receive a refund so it is best to make sure you really want to remove it.