Skip to content
SmartBots

Enabling and Cancelling Services

Line 13: Line 13:
Please note that if you remove a service while it is active (you paid for it already) you will not receive a refund so it is best to make sure you really want to remove it.  
Please note that if you remove a service while it is active (you paid for it already) you will not receive a refund so it is best to make sure you really want to remove it.  
  +
  +
[[Enabling Additional Services| Click here to see how to activate other services (Bulk Invite, Group Export)]]
[[Category: Existing customers]]
[[Category: Existing customers]]

Revision as of 17:27, 5 December 2012

Enabling and Cancelling Services

With smartbots it is possible to enable or to cancel a service at any given time.

To do so simple log into your smarbots account and on the account dashboard locate the add/remove services button:

Enabling services1.jpg

And then select the services you need and click update services:

Enabling services2.jpg


Please note that if you remove a service while it is active (you paid for it already) you will not receive a refund so it is best to make sure you really want to remove it.

Click here to see how to activate other services (Bulk Invite, Group Export)