Skip to content
SmartBots

Enabling and Cancelling Services

(Page was blank but a page linked to it)
Line 12: Line 12:
-
Please note that if you remove a service while it is active (you paid for it already) you will not receive a refund so think twice before removing it.  
+
Please note that if you remove a service while it is active (you paid for it already) you will not receive a refund so it is best to make sure you really want to remove it.  
[[Category: Existing customers]]
[[Category: Existing customers]]

Revision as of 14:42, 20 August 2012

Enabling and Cancelling Services

With smartbots it is possible to enable or to cancel a service at any given time.

To do so simple log into your smarbots account and on the account dashboard locate the add/remove services button:

Enabling services1.jpg

And then select the services you need and click update services:

Enabling services2.jpg


Please note that if you remove a service while it is active (you paid for it already) you will not receive a refund so it is best to make sure you really want to remove it.