How to Remove a group
|
(Created page with "When you no longer need a group you can remove it from your account. The following instructions shows how to do that: #Login to your smartbots account and look for the group yo...")
|
|||
| Line 12: | Line 12: | ||
'''''This only removes a group from your account dashboard, everything stays the same inworld.''''' |
'''''This only removes a group from your account dashboard, everything stays the same inworld.''''' |
||
| + | |||
| + | [[Category:Existing customers]] |
||
Revision as of 04:00, 10 December 2013
When you no longer need a group you can remove it from your account.
The following instructions shows how to do that:
- Login to your smartbots account and look for the group you want to remove.
- Under your group name click "security code & group settings":

- Select the "Remove Group" tag:

- Click the link that is shown
- Confirm you want to remove the group
The group has now been removed from your account dashboard and can no longer be controlled with smartbots unless you re-add it.
This only removes a group from your account dashboard, everything stays the same inworld.