Enabling and Cancelling Services
Enabling and Cancelling Services
With smartbots it is possible to enable or to cancel a service at any given time.
To do so simple log into your smarbots account and on the account dashboard locate the add/remove services button:

And then select the services you need and click update services:

Please note that if you remove a service while it is active (you paid for it already) you will not receive a refund so think twice before removing it.